Shopping Cart

Long Sleeve Tee + Digital Download

Regular price $25.00

This is a pre-order and is expected to ship on or around release date, February 9, 2018.


  • Digital Download
  • Misfits Long Sleeve Tee


1. Nightmare
2. Dive (feat. Beam)
3. War Cry (feat. Tauren Wells)
4. Into The Night (feat. Chris Batson)
5. Tuyo (feat. Danny Gokey & Jordin Sparks)
6. Happy Accident
7. Lucky
8. Say Goodbye
9. Number One (A Song For You)
10. Sinatra – Ca$h
11. Clear (feat. Foggieraw)
12. The One Of A Kind One
13. Solo (feat. Evan Craft)

Digital files are only available in the US